B’naiture Schedule

New 2019-2020 Schedule and Location Now Available

2019-20 Schedule

DATES/TIMES/DESCRIPTION

  • Wednesday: September 25, 5:00 – 8:00 pm
    Second Year Youth Only
  • Sunday: October 6, 10:30 am – 2:00 pm
    **note different time than the other Sundays
  • Fall Parent & Child Camping Trip
    Weekend Friday, October 25, 3:00 pm to Sunday, October 27, 2:00 pm
    (Felton, CA)
  • Wednesday: November 6, 5:00 – 8:00 pm
  • Sunday: November 17, 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
  • Wednesday: December 4, 5:00 – 8:00 pm
    Includes Parent Program & Potluck
  • Sunday: December 8, 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
  • Wednesday: January 15, 5:00 – 8:00 pm
  • Sunday: January 26, 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
  • Winter Camping Weekend (East Bay)
    Friday, January 31, 4:00 pm to Sunday, February 2, 12:00 noon
  • Wednesday: February 19, 5:00 – 8:00 pm (Kids/Mentors only)
  • Sunday: March 8 , 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
    Includes Parent Program & Potluck
  • Wednesday: March 25 , 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
  • Sunday: March 29, 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
    *MAKE-UP DAY, in case of cancellations due to in-climate weather*
  • Sunday: April 5, 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
  • Wednesday: April 29, 5:00 – 8:00 pm
    Includes Parent Program & Potluck
  • Spring Camping Weekend(Felton, CA)
    Thursday, May 14, 4:00 pm to Sunday, May 17
    NOTE: 1st years end at 1:00 pm, 2nd years end at 5:00 pm

APPLY NOW