2019 Calendar

Check Out All the Ways You Can Be Involved with Wilderness Torah This Year!

Summer

Fri – Sun,
June 7 — 9
EVENT Tikkun Leil Shavuot at JCC (BERKELEY)
Fri, July 19 SHABBAT Kabbalat Shabbat at Urban Adamah (BERKELEY)
Mon, July 29 —Fri, Aug. 2 YOUTH PROGRAMS Neshama Quest: Teen Backpacking Trip (EAST BAY)
Tues, August 13 INFO SESSION Wilderness Torah Youth Programs B’hootz (grades K–5) and B’naiture (grades 6–8) Info Session with Tu B’av Theme (EAST BAY)

Autumn

Sun, Sep 8 YOUTH PROGRAMS First Day of B’hootz (EAST BAY)
Sun – Mon, Sep 29 – 30 EVENT Rosh Hashanah Holiday Retreat (NORTH BAY)
Sun, Oct 6 YOUTH PROGRAMS First Day of B’naiture (EAST BAY)
Tues – Weds, Oct 8 – 9 EVENT Yom Kippur Holiday Retreat (NORTH BAY)
Sun, Oct 10 EVENT Sukkot Hoshana Raba (EAST BAY)
Fri, Nov 1 SHABBAT Kabbalat Shabbat at Urban Adamah (BERKELEY)

Winter (2020)

Sun, Feb 20 EVENT Tu B’shvat in the Redwoods (BERKELEY)

Spring (2020)

Thurs — Mon,
April 16 — 20
EVENT Passover in the Desert (PANAMINT VALLEY)