2018-19 Calendar

Upcoming classes, community events, festivals, and more
More Details for 2019 Calendar Coming Soon!

November-December 2018| January-April 2019

November/December

Tues, Nov 6 CLASS Earth-based Judaism Series #1 (BERKELEY)
Tues, Nov 13 CLASS Earth-based Judaism Series #2 (BERKELEY)
Thurs, Nov 15 INFO SESSION B’hootz Info Session with Hanukkah Theme (BERKELEY)
Tues, Nov 20 CLASS Earth-based Judaism Series #3 (BERKELEY)
Fri, Nov 30 – Sat, Dec 1 SHABBAT Fall Shabbaton (NORTH BAY)
Mon, Dec 3 DEADLINE East Bay B’hootz Spring Cohort Registration closes (EAST BAY)

January – April

Sun, Jan 13 YOUTH PROGRAMS East Bay B’hootz Spring Cohort Begins (EAST BAY)
Sun, Jan 20 EVENT Tu B’shvat in the Redwoods (BERKELEY)
Fri, Feb 8 SHABBAT Kabbalat Shabbat at Urban Adamah (BERKELEY)
Thurs, April 25 – Mon, April 29 EVENT Passover in the Desert (PANAMINT VALLEY)