B’naiture Schedule

Schedule and Locations

2016–17 Schedule
2017–18 Schedule

2016-17 Schedule


For the most up-to-date schedule information, view the B’naiture google calendar.

OCTOBER

Sunday, October 30, 2–5 pm**

**note different time than the other Sundays

NOVEMBER

Fall Parent and Child Camping Trip (Felton, CA)

http://freedommemorialpark.com/?goreche=binare-optionen&478=04 binare optionen Friday, November 4, 3 pm to Sunday, November 6, 2 pm
pokemon tcg online Wednesday, November 16, 5–8 pm

DECEMBER

wer hat erfahrungen mit bd swiss Sunday, December 4, 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
الخيارات الثنائية الغش التجاري Wednesday, December 14, 5–8 pm includes PARENT PROGRAM

JANUARY

binära optioner nordea Sunday, January 22, 10:30 am – 4:30 pm

FEBRUARY

Winter Camping Trip (Wildcat View in Tilden Regional Park, Berkeley)

För Viagra 25 mg på nätet Friday, February 3, 4 pm to Sunday, February 5, 12 pm
seroquel xr 400 mg tablet Wednesday, February 15 , 5–8 pm includes PARENT PROGRAM
خطاب عمل Sunday, February 26, 10:30 am – 4:30 pm

MARCH

köpa i viagra 200 mg uk Wednesday, March 8, 5–8 pm
Get Tastylia (Tadalafil Oral Strips) to buy Sunday, March 19, 10:30 am – 4:30 pm

APRIL

range binäre optionen Sunday, April 2, 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
استراتيجيات وتكتيكات الخيارات الثنائية ابي cofnas قوات الدفاع الشعبي Wednesday, April 26 includes PARENT PROGRAM

MAY

Spring Camping Trip (Felton, CA)

binaire opties brokers Thursday, May 4, 4 pm to Sunday, May 7 — 1st years end at 1 pm, 2nd years end at 5 pm
الخيارات الثنائية review.com يوميا Wednesday, May 17 5–8 pm: Evening meeting for second year youth only

2017-18 Schedule

OCTOBER

opzioni binarie dove acquistare Sunday, October 22, 10:30am — 2:00 pm (**Please note different time than the other Sundays)

Fall Parent and Child Camping Trip (Felton, CA)

Köp Atarax på nätet Borlänge (Borlänge Air Base) Friday, October 27, 3 pm to Sunday, October 29, 2 pm

NOVEMBER

Köp Kamagra online-LidKöping Wednesday, November 8, 5–8 pm
http://www.symstar.co.uk/?civka=le-opzioni-binarie-video-grillo&125=78 le opzioni binarie video grillo Sunday, November 19, 10:30 am – 4:30 pm

DECEMBER

Sunday, December 3, 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 5–8 pm includes PARENT PROGRAM

JANUARY

Sunday, January 14, 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday, January 24, 5–8 pm

FEBRUARY

Winter Camping Trip

Friday, February 2, 4 pm to Sunday, February 4, 12 pm
Wednesday, February 21 , 5–8 pm includes PARENT PROGRAM

MARCH

Sunday, March 4, 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 5–8 pm

APRIL

Sunday, April 15, 10:30 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 25 includes PARENT PROGRAM

MAY

Spring Camping Trip (Felton, CA)

Thursday, May 3, 4 pm to Sunday, May 6 — 1st years end at 1 pm, 2nd years end at 5 pm
Wednesday, May 16 5–8 pm: Evening meeting for second year youth only

APPLY NOW