B’hootz Schedule

B’hootz 2016–17 is in session from September through May for a total of 15 Sunday morning sessions

2016–2017 Schedule

B’hootz meets in Roberts Regional Park in Oakland. Our program is split into two groups by grade level that meet in separate groves.
Shoreshim (grades K–2) meet 10 am – 1 pm & Etzim (grades 3–5) meet 10 am – 2pm
Families with children in both age groups can sign up for an additional hour of childcare from 1–2 pm for their younger children.
For the most up-to-date schedule information, view the B’hootz google calendar.
bhootz-2016-schedule

SEPTEMBER

För viagra 25 mg ingen recept Sunday, September 25

OCTOBER

opzioni binarie principianti piattaforma Sunday, October 9: Includes http://www.divestit.com.au/?parasyk=iq-option-bonus-quando-si-pu%C3%B2-riscattare&9f4=45 iq option bonus quando si può riscattare Parent program
binära optioner lagligt Sunday, October 30

NOVEMBER

http://lesmandarines.fr/?qwerty=binäre-optionen-erfolgreiche-strategie binäre optionen erfolgreiche strategie Sunday, November 13
http://swazilandforum.com/?n=guadagnare-soldi-velocemente-online guadagnare soldi velocemente online Sunday, November 20

DECEMBER

var köper man cialis på nätet Sunday, December 4
opcje binarne konto demo Sunday, December 11

JANUARY

http://cardigansarah.com/?sinevo=come-vincere-alle-opzioni-binarie come vincere alle opzioni binarie Sunday, January 22: Parent Picnic

FEBRUARY

iq option prelievi Sunday, Feb 5
http://cdaybell.com/?page_id=116?shared Buy Prednisone online no membership Sunday, February 26

MARCH

binäre optionen dem Sunday, March 5: Family Day
http://www.selectservices.co.uk/?propeler=il-mio-sistema-completo-per-guadagnare-su-internet-con-le-opzioni-binarie&358=c3 il mio sistema completo per guadagnare su internet con le opzioni binarie Sunday, March 19

APRIL

Futures trader resume sample level Sunday, April 2
opciones financieras forex Sunday, April 23

MAY

Sunday, May 21
Shoreshim and Etzim end at 1 pm on final day
Parent program from 10 am – 12 pm
Ending ceremonies with parents from 12–1 pm

*B’hootz families receive a 30% discount on our inter-generational community festivals:
Sukkot on the Farm, Tu B’shvat in the Redwoods, and Passover in the Desert.
The location will be in a park in the East Bay hills. More information upon registration.

REGISTER NOW